Fabryka Narzędzi FANAR S.A.

ul. Płocka 11, 06-400 Ciechanów

 

Office: +48 23 672 44 41
Fax: +48 23 672 48 41, +48 23 672 23 31
e-mail: info@fanar.pl
Reception: +48 23 674 30 00

Data from registry:

KRS number 0000061203
NIP 566-00-10-444
Regon 130143575
Share capital: 367,700.00 zł

Management

 

Robert Wdowczyk

CEO

Managing Director

robert.wdowczyk@fanar.pl

 

Marcin Kołodziej

CCO
Commercial Director

marcin.kolodziej@fanar.pl

Phone: +48 23 674 30 30

 

Office: +48 23 672 44 41

Commercial Manager

 

Radosław Kamiński
radoslaw.kaminski@fanar.pl

Mobile: +48 600 382 799

Phone: +48 23 674 30 04

Export Department

Order support

 

Tomasz Wycięty
tomasz.wyciety@fanar.pl

Phone: +48 23 674 30 43

 

Agnieszka Prusinowska
agnieszka.prusinowska@fanar.pl
Phone: +48 23 674 30 08

SALES CONSULTANT IN  FRANCE AND ISRAEL

 

Yorael AMIHAY
yoraela@gmail.com
Phone : +33 1 42 63 30 22
Mobile: +33 682 47 58 63

Customer service

Andrzej Zujewicz

andrzej.zujewicz@fanar.pl

Phone: +48 23 672 42 62

Mobile: +48 668 693 883

 

Krzysztof Mikołajczuk

krzysztof.mikolajczuk@fanar.pl

Phone: +48 506 938 318

China office Consultant

 

Mr. Bob Fang 方顺
bob.fang@fanar-cn.com
Phone: +86 18616658792

 

Mr. Yang Qingyun 杨青云
yang@fanar-cn.com
Phone: +86 13451681018

SALES CONSULTANT IN RUSSIA

 

Valeri Grabovsky

graformik@gmail.com
Mobile: +48 666 72 555 4 – (Warsaw)
Phone: +48 222 19 555 6 – (Warsaw)
Phone: +7 499 703 16 15 – Москва